Spitz paprika Spezialist
SweetPoint

Contact

VERKAUF ÜBER DOOR PARTNERS B.V

Herman Burger +31 (0) 174 28 62 47 
   +31 (0) 6 53 57 67 00
   h.burger@doorpartners.nl

BÜRO SWEETPOINT

Adresse Vijverberglaan 2 B
2675 LC Honselersdijk
Niederlande
Telefonnummer +31 (0) 174 67 13 03
Faxnummer +31 (0) 174 67 13 01
E-Mail-Adresse info@sweetpoint.nl

 

DIREKTION

Wim van der Lans +31 (0) 6 55 81 25 55
  wlans@paprika.nl
Michel Zuijderwijk  +31 (0) 6 54 39 87 93
  michel@sweetpoint.nl

Distribution center

Telefonnummer  +31 (0) 174 67 13 02
   
Barry van der Lans, DC Manager  
  
+31 (0) 174 67 13 03
  +31 (0) 62 29 23 343
  barry@sweetpoint.nl

Qualität

Almer Ljaljak  +31 (0) 6 51 03 28 60
   almer@sweetpoint.nl

Verwaltung

   +31 (0) 174 67 13 04
   
   

Marketing & Kommunikation

Marja Vijverberg +31 (0) 174 52 42 71
   +31 (0) 6 30 22 06 30
  m.vijverberg@doorpartners.nl

Anbauorte

Klicken Sie hier für Informationen unseren Züchter

Contact ons