Pointed Peppers specialist
SweetPoint

Contact

Sales by DOOR partners B.V.

Herman Burger +31 (0) 174 28 62 47
Mobile +31 (0) 6 53 57 67 00
  h.burger@doorpartners.nl

 

SWEETPOINT OFFICE

Address  Vijverberglaan 2 B
   2675 LC Honselersdijk
the Netherlands
Phone +31 (0) 174 67 13 03
Fax +31 (0) 174 67 13 01
E-mail info@sweetpoint.nl

 

Directors

Wim van der Lans +31 (0) 6 55 81 25 55 
   wlans@paprika.nl
Michel Zuijderwijk  +31 (0) 6 54 39 87 93
   michel@sweetpoint.nl

 

Distribution center

Phone +31 (0) 174 67 13 02
   
Barry van der Lans, DC Manager          +31 (0) 174 67 13 03
Mobile +31 (0) 62 29 23 343
  barry@sweetpoint.nl

Quality

Almer Ljaljak  +31 (0) 6 51 03 28 60
   almer@sweetpoint.nl

Administration

Phone +31 (0) 174 67 13 04
   
   

 

Marketing & Communications

Marja Vijverberg +31 (0) 174 52 42 71
Mobile +31 (0) 6 30 22 06 30
  m.vijverberg@doorpartners.nl

 


Growing locations

Click here for details of our production sites

Contact ons