Puntpaprika specialist
SweetPoint

Contact

Sales & Accountmanagement

DOOR Partners B.V.
Sales manager 
Herman Burger
+31 (0) 174 28 62 47
Mobile
+31 (0) 6 53 57 67 00
E-mail
h.burger@doorpartners.nl
 
Account manager 
Peter Veenman 
+31 (0) 174 28 62 72 
Mobile 
+31 (0) 6 13 50 64 59
E-mail 
p.veenman@doorpartners.nl 

 

 

Kantoor SweetPoint

Adres
Vijverberglaan 2 B
2675 LC Honselersdijk
Nederland
Telefoon
+31 (0) 174 67 13 03
Fax
+31 (0) 174 67 13 01
E-mail
info@sweetpoint.nl

 

Directie

Wim van der Lans  
Mobile  
+31 (0) 6 55 81 25 55  
E-mail  
wlans@paprika.nl  
   
Michel Zuijderwijk              
Mobile  
+31 (0) 6 54 39 87 93  
E-mail  
michel@sweetpoint.nl  

 

Distributiecentrum

Vragen over verlading
 +31 (0) 174 67 13 02
 
DC Manager
Barry van der Lans
 +31 (0) 174 67 13 03
Mobile
+31 (0) 62 29 23 343
E-mail
barry@sweetpoint.nl
 
Algemene zaken
Edwin van Oosten
+31 (0) 174 67 13 00
Mobile
+31 (0) 6 20 54 05 32
E-mail
edwin@sweetpoint.nl

 

Kwaliteit

Hoofd keurmeester
Almer Ljaljak
Mobile
+31 (0) 6 51 03 28 60
E-mail
almer@sweetpoint.nl

Financiƫle administratie

Senior Financieël medewerkster 
Mieke Adams-Haket
+31 (0) 174 67 13 04
Mobile 
+31 (0) 6 13 80 78 52 
E-mail 
mieke@sweetpoint.nl 
 
Financieël medewerkster 
Mariët van Wijk
 +31 (0) 174 67 13 04
Mobile
+31 (0) 6 57 26 38 95
E-mail
mariet@sweetpoint.nl

Marketing & Communicatie

Marketing manager
Marja Vijverberg
 +31 (0) 174 52 42 71
Mobile
+31 (0) 6 30 22 06 30
E-mail
m.vijverberg@doorpartners.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teeltlocaties

Klik hier voor de adresgegevens van onze teeltlocaties

Contact ons